A gem of sacred charm
and the soul
of a Premier Grand Cru

Considered by many as Bordeaux’s unequivocal 6th First Growth,
this magnificent Classified Growth of the Graves continues to shine bright
in the constellation of Domaine Clarence Dillon’s wine estates.

  • Château La Mission Haut-Brion Rouge

    Complex, full-bodied and rich… Château La Mission Haut-Brion red invites the most flattering descriptions. The blend adapts according to the vintage, but Château La Mission Haut-Brion red wine always retains its unparalleled charisma.
  • Château La Mission Haut-Brion Blanc

    Previously known as Château Laville Haut-Brion, Château La Mission Haut-Brion is a wine for the initiated. This dry white wine expresses all the distinctive features of a Graves wine, specific to Sémillon grown on these renowned terroirs.
  • La Chapelle de La Mission Haut-Brion

    Produced in small quantities, this second wine is a gateway to the world of Château La Mission Haut-Brion. Its name is a nod to the chapel of La Mission Haut-Brion, built by Lazarist priests in 1698.
  • La Clarté de Haut-Brion

    La Clarté de Haut-Brion boasts a legendary and unique kinship: made from grapes grown on the terroir of Haut-Brion, it is born of two prestigious estates: Château Haut-Brion and Château La Mission Haut-Brion.

La Clarté de Haut-Brion

Savoir-faire

The wines of Château La Mission Haut-Brion are now
renowned all over the world. This is of course due to the specific
ecosystem of their terroir, but also to the sum of human
intelligence that has contributed to vine growing and winemaking,
up to the present day and has made these wines exceptional.

2021 vintage En Primeur

Un joyau au charme
sacré et l’âme
d’un Premier Grand Cru

Considéré par beaucoup comme l’incontestable 6ème Premier Grand Cru Classé de Bordeaux,
ce transcendant Cru Classé de Graves continue de briller dans la constellation
des vignobles de Domaine Clarence Dillon.

  • Château La Mission Haut-Brion Rouge

    Complexe, corpulent, riche… Château La Mission Haut-Brion convoque les qualificatifs les plus élogieux. L’assemblage évolue selon les millésimes mais Château La Mission Haut-Brion conserve ses caractéristiques d’une grande intensité.
  • Château La Mission Haut-Brion Blanc

    Autrefois nommé Château Laville Haut-Brion, le Château La Mission Haut-Brion blanc est un vin d’initiés. Ce vin blanc sec exprime alors toutes les particularités d’un grand vin de Graves, propres au Sémillon cultivé sur ces illustres terroirs.
  • La Chapelle de La Mission Haut-Brion

    Produit en petites quantités, ce second vin est une porte d’entrée vers l’univers du Château La Mission Haut-Brion. Son nom est un clin d’oeil à la chapelle de la Mission Haut-Brion, érigée par les prêtres lazaristes en 1698.
  • La Clarté de Haut-Brion

    La Clarté de Haut-Brion bénéficie d'une parenté légendaire et unique : issue de raisins cultivés sur le terroir de Haut-Brion, elle est née de deux domaines prestigieux : Château Haut-Brion et Château La Mission Haut-Brion.

La clarté de Haut-Brion

Savoir-faire

Les vins de Château La Mission Haut-Brion
sont aujourd’hui réputés dans le monde entier.
Ils le doivent, bien entendu, à l’écosystème particulier
de leur terroir mais également à la somme des intelligences humaines
qui se sont succédées jusqu’à nos jours
pour en faire des crus d’exception.

Primeurs millésime 2021